+41 44 920 22 22 Mail
  • English
  • German

Impact Investment

Together we make an impact! Returns, nature conservation and social commitment – all under one leaf canopy. Diversify your portfolio as a teak tree owner and at the same time promote biodiversity through natural reforestation and secondary forest conservation in Ecuador. Arbofino, as a Swiss-Ecuadorian family business, makes sure that the positive effects can be felt and measured at all times. “A teak more personal.”.

read more

Reforestation

Reforestation – more urgent than ever! Our projects for CO2 compensation and the specific promotion of biodiversity address two of the most pressing problems of our planet: Climate change and loss of species. Join us as a company (or privately) and plant trees with us, in our very own Arbofino way. Guaranteed personal & guaranteed effective.

read more

Cacao

Organic by conviction! Arriba, the Ecuadorian fine flavoured cacao, is cultivated in a mixed culture in order to promote biodiversity: Out of love for the product and for nature. As a buyer you know exactly where the beans come from. You can also visit the cacao plantation at any time. Quality, sustainability and traceability characterize our organic cacao.

read more

Our four-legged eco tractors

El árbol fino - the precious tree

Where patience becomes bearable

+41 44 920 22 22 Mail

Impact Investment

Gemeinsam sorgen wir für Impact! Rendite, Naturschutz und soziales Engagement – alles unter einem Blätterdach. Diversifiziere dein Portfolio als Besitzer von Teakbäumen und fördere gleichzeitig die Biodiversität durch Naturwaldaufforstung und Sekundärwaldschutz in Ecuador. Arbofino sorgt als schweiz-ecuadorianisches Familienunternehmen dafür, dass die positive Wirkung jederzeit spür- und messbar ist. «Ein Teak persönlicher.».

mehr erfahren

Naturwaldaufforstung

Wälder aufforsten – aktueller denn je! Unsere Projekte zur CO2 Kompensation und gezielten Biodiversitätsförderung gehen zwei der drängendsten Probleme unserer Erde an: Klimawandel und Artenverlust. Mache mit als Firma (oder auch privat) und pflanze mit uns Bäume, auf unsere ganz eigene Arbofino Art. Garantiert persönlich & garantiert wirkungsvoll.

mehr erfahren

Bio Kakao

Bio aus Überzeugung! Arriba, der ecuadorianische Edelkakao, wird bei uns in einer Mischkultur angepflanzt, um gleichzeitig die Biodiversität zu fördern: Aus Liebe zum Produkt und zur Natur. Als Abnehmer weisst du genau von wo die Bohnen stammen. Die Kakao-Pflanzung kannst du auch jederzeit besuchen. Qualität, Nachhaltigkeit und Rückverfolgbarkeit zeichnen unseren Bio Kakao aus.

mehr erfahren

Ja! Hier teaken Sie richtig!

El árbol fino – der edle Baum

Wo Geduld erträglich wird